Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sectumsempra

They were the quietest nights I've ever done. I watched half of Hellboy twice!

Back in our flat now, which is fab. I'm sure the mess multiplied while we were out though. I'm about halfway through the laundry and still need to pack.

Driving lesson today. I did a bay park with a car in the next bay! Woo!

Ooh - went to see Harry Potter yesterday! Squeee!

9:36 p.m. - 2009-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate