Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The story continues...

Updating via my phone while waiting for Mini Moo to fall asleep. It's not looking favourable.
Been meaning to update properly and get on photobucket to do a picture entry but that would involve liberating the laptop and finding somewhere to plug it in in the mess that currently passes for our living room. So that will have to wait for another time.
It's now 02:14.
Where was I last entry... SuperMoo was on his way home. I spoke to mum again at some point as well and she started out on her way over. While I was waiting I threw a few last-minute bits into my hospital bag, did some washing up and also decided to get the vaccuum out to see if it was still not working (this was indeed the case). All the while having to stop with each contraction. I tried sitting on my gym ball but it was really uncomfortable so went back to pacing and leaning forward. I was quite worried about how i'd handle the car ride as being upright was more comfortable than sitting so got myself the hot water bottle to try and make it more bearable. SuperMoo got home at about half one and only flapped a little bit. He was calmer than I thought he would be on the drive though, and we only went over one really painful pothole. By this time the pains were coming every four to five minutes and I was having trouble talking through them.
02:30, still awake...

1:23 a.m. - 2012-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate