Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Truncated

Grabbing a few minutes while he's napping. This must be the first time in ages I've put him down and he's not woken up straight away and looked at me accusingly (as in "I was comfy where I was, why did you put me in here?!")

I think the last time I did a proper entry I was describing how I had just been given the go-ahead to start pushing. Blimey, it's over 12 weeks ago now, I'm starting to forget bits! So I finally got the gas and air. I had tried this during a paediatric anaesthetic tutorial and just remember as the canister got passed round the table everyone was dissolving into giggles. This time the laughs were not as forthcoming! I'm not sure how much it helped really, but I think it maybe made me feel a bit better as I was *doing something* to try and help the pain.

Gosh darn it, he's woken up. That lasted a whole 5 minutes. Oh well. Back some other time.

3:49 p.m. - 2012-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate