Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In brief!

Quick phone entry.
I wish I had more time to update this! New things recently:
1: baby rice! Had his first taste on saturday. Went down better than I thought! Now means I need to be organised and remember he needs something for lunch every day...
2: rolling! Today managed to get all the way over onto his tummy :-D He was having some nappy-free time and rolled onto his side, then off the towel and onto his playmat. I took a couple of pictures of his sweet lil naked bum all in the air then moved him back onto the towel in case he weed.
3: sitting. Still not quite there by himself but not far off! He still doesn't like it tho and tends to fling himself backwards after a few minutes.
4: sleep. Urgh. Not going so well since we went to the train concert a couple of weeks ago (they were amazing! I love train!). I've got back into the habit of feeding him to sleep and don't know how to get us back on the right track again. I really don't want to have to let him cry himself to sleep again cos he sounds so sad and I feel like a horrible person leaving him to cry.
Not sure if there was anything else.. I really need to get these blackout blinds made, it's getting a bit ridiculous now...

10:55 p.m. - 2012-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate