Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

up again

I have no idea if I've slept yet tonight.. Going by how dry and gritty my eyes feel I'm going with not. Baby G is having a screamy night. He's stopped sleeping so nicely in his basket and I'm getting chilling echoes of the long painful nights we had with his brother.. I do not want to go back there. Supermoo is blaming it on the sprouts my dad cooked with the Sunday roast today. He certainly seems to have a problem with broccoli so it may be that I have to avoid brassicas in general for the next few months.
shame that..

2:28 a.m. - 2015-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate