Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fetch!

Sooo..
Hopefully last entry was just hormonal.. I haven't been as tearful the past few days. I've been happier in general this time around. We stayed in hospital overnight until we got the feeding thing down and G didn't get dehydrated like mini-moo did. He still got jaundiced but instead of ending up being admitted back in the hospital they've been checking his bloods as an outpatient every so often. So I started off more confident, which I think helped. I was amazed when I got home and I was actually feeling happy! Such a contrast from the last time!

Now if we could just go back to getting a little more sleep at night, that would be good!

3:25 p.m. - 2015-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate