Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

please go to sleep this time!!

So, it's 4am and the only sleep I have been able to get tonight has been leaning against the headboard with G sleeping on my chest. This makes me kindof anxious since it breaks all the safe sleep rules that the health visitors keep drumming into you, and is also mightily uncomfortable since our headboard is decorative metal swirls.. You have to sort of wedge your head between two swirls which is a bit like going to sleep with your head in a vice.. I'm sure I'm getting indents..
I don't get the complete lack of consistency.. How some nights he'll happily sleep in blocks of two or three hours during the night in his basket and others he screams as soon as he's put down.. It's exhausting! And I haven't even had any sprouts today!

4:02 a.m. - 2015-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate