Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

TMI warning: boobs!

I love baby G. I love feeding him, and seeing how chunky he's getting on mama milk alone. At 4 months he's already heavier then mini-moo was at 6 months! I like feeding him when we're out and about and seeing how many people suddenly avert their eyes when they notice what we're doing (because I try not to flash, but I don't go sticking a blanket over him usually). I like it when younger children will come and ask what he's doing, and explaining that he's having his milk.

What I do not like is when he treats my nipple like a favourite chew toy. Sometimes it feels like he's trying to pull it off! And recently he's taken to clamping down with his tough little gums.. He better not do that when his teeth come through.. But on the whole, those are minor points really.

In other news, mini-moo got conjunctivitis this week. It took me and supermoo 40 minutes to try and get the eye drops in last night! 40 minutes of screaming and thrashing and trying to kick us, it was bloody exhausting.. Much better tonight tho. I'm glad they're only twice a day..

11:35 p.m. - 2015-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate