Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Opening up my entry box without really knowing what I want to write..
Today I threw up and got a nosebleed at the same time. Wonderful. I was meant to be really organised today because the in-laws are visiting and we needed to tidy up and go food shopping, but this bug or whatever it is put paid to that. I spent most of the day drinking ginger and turmeric tea and trying not to fall over. I did manage to vacuum this morning, so at least that got done. We haven't seen super moo's parents since 2013, and I really wanted to make a good impression.. It could definitely have gone worse.
I need to be up at a reasonable time tomorrow as the electrician is coming to put a socket in the garage so I can actually plug the dryer in without having to go and feed the extension through the dining room window, so yay!
I am aware how mundane this is sounding. Sigh.
Totty byes

8:06 p.m. - 2015-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate