Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I go back to work in a few weeks. Technically I'm already back, but because I had annual leave accrued I got an extra 4 weeks off. I originally put my return date as the 6th of Jan.. What was I thinking?! I'd barely recovered from Christmas! I had a meeting there yesterday which didn't go as badly as I thought it would, so feeling marginally better about starting again. I still need to send a couple of forms in tho. I really don't know how I'm going to manage when I go back.. I don't get enough sleep as it is, so the 5:30 wakeup is going to be horrible. Baby G is still waking for a feed once a night, but it's minimoo who's causing more problems at the moment. Last night he was up three, might have been four times. Not because he needed anything, he just wanted to come in our room. He went back to bed easily enough each time but the broken sleep is wearing me down. We're going to try a reward (*cough*bribe*cough) system to see if that helps. Fingers crossed..a

11:45 p.m. - 2016-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate