Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boys

I love my boys so much sometimes I could cry.
I love how G will grab my hand and yank me to sit down, before plopping himself into my lap with a little book saying 'story?'
I love E's random moments of selflessness. We took him to the pantomime before Christmas, me and superMoo and my mum. We bought a bag of mini donuts to snack on. We had already had two each and there were two left. E asked for one, I passed him the bag, he looked inside and took one out, and instead of sticking it in his mouth he pulled it in half, passed half to me and said 'the other one is for daddy and nannie to share. Then we all get a bit'
I thought my heart would burst with pride at that moment.

11:25 p.m. - 2017-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate