Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lub dup Lub. .... dup. Lub Lub. Dup Lub dup Lub. ..Dup.

I am palpitating like crazy shit at the moment. Had a good run of bigeminy while I was watching Fantastic Beasts earlier. I thought they'd stop now my uni exams have finished but nope, still going. It's really annoying. I don't feel woozy or anything with them, I am just intensely aware of them bumping away. I might speak to the gp on Monday. I did once before and had a five day event recorder but didn't have a single episode while I was wearing it. They've been almost daily for the past few weeks. I bet as soon as I tell someone medical they'll stop. Bastards.

11:36 p.m. - 2017-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

annanotbob
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
joethebrave
onlyemma
lilkate
boo40
buffylass
annanotbob2