Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just stopping by with nothing to say

I wish baby G would sleep more. He's not really a baby any more but last night was awake four times.

Today I took the boys to soft play dressed in men's clothes.. finally got around to trying some jeans on in gap as all the 'boyfriend' ones looked stupid, or had those ridiculous rips in them. So I went and found what size and cut fit me best, then waited for a discount code and got them. So bloody comfortable I am reluctant to wash them! And so much better for chasing small people around!

12:06 a.m. - 2017-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

annanotbob
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
joethebrave
onlyemma
lilkate
boo40
buffylass
annanotbob2