Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skiving

So you go to the add an entry form from the front page and it's blue, but sneak around via your buddy list and it's still lilac, hmm?
I should be at work right now but I'm not, on account of eating some slightly out of date hummous and left over carrot sticks yesterday and it coming back to haunt me today.
The annoying thing is I spent yesterday afternoon baking some lovely cakes for Andreas's send off today - he's getting married then having a four month sabbatical, the lucky bugger- but who is going to be brave enough to eat them knowing I've had the runs this morning? And it's not like I've been breathing and slobbering all over them.. They were done and baked before I even ate the hummous. I'm going to give it another half hour and if things have settled down I'll go in. It's my last week before my holiday anyway so I've got stuff to do!
Can't wait- Panama in less than one week! Squeee! A few more days of workouts and frustrating my husband with my 'can't eat that today, carb day is tomorrow' diet and I can have my final weigh-in and see what I've actually achieved.
Then go and stuff my face with cinnabons :-D

10:00 a.m. - 2018-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

annanotbob
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
joethebrave
onlyemma
lilkate
boo40
buffylass
annanotbob2