Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We missed the party. I was devastated. I felt like Christmas had been cancelled! I was feeling all chilled and looking forward to the night just flowing but nope, as soon as the music started my kids whimpered , declared it too loud, and refused to stay. So we turned our backs on the happy, glowing faces of all the people on the dance floor, on the free bar, on the bride and groom, and we went up to our room, and I cried. Because I had been looking forward to it for months. It may seem trivial but it still fucking hurts.
And the next day we left. Sucky note to end the trip on.

12:24 a.m. - 2018-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
buffylass
boo40
lilkate
onlyemma
joethebrave
stepfordtart
strawberrri
annanotbob
annanotbob2
dangerspouse