Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Urgh it's all coming back. The over eating. The sloth, the gluttony, the self loathing. None of this is healthy. Because what was my motivation? The panama trip. Then that fizzled out like a damp squib at the end. We left, M got food poisoning and so I was doing everything myself and comfort eating.. then his uncle died suddenly, so he flew back to panama for the funeral, then my best friends dad died, and it makes everything else seem petty and small.
It's been a sad couple of weeks. There is work stress hanging over me and the exam looming after Christmas that I'm convinced there is little point trying to study for as my brain is a sieve that retains nothing useful.
I need to get my head straight.

11:06 p.m. - 2018-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
buffylass
boo40
lilkate
onlyemma
joethebrave
stepfordtart
strawberrri
annanotbob
annanotbob2
dangerspouse