Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still waiting

Results come out on Friday.
Devoured the four books I bought myself before Christmas as a post exam treat plus two others on forensics. Hatching a plan..
Avoiding reading the next two in the All Souls trilogy until I've done some actual work on a paper I'm supposed to be writing..
But my imagination was caught by the first one and now I've started making notes again on the story I wanted to write after I had an amazing dream two years ago. I want to write it, i just don't want it to be shit.

11:14 p.m. - 2019-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
buffylass
boo40
lilkate
onlyemma
joethebrave
stepfordtart
strawberrri
annanotbob
annanotbob2
dangerspouse