Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just to be clear...

Re reading some of my old entries..
I used to self censor so much on here. I think I was afraid of my mum or my grandma reading it or even some of my friends..
But it's 16 years on now, so here we go:

30/06/2004: the reference to kissing people not like you.. that was girls. I was snogging girls. Lots of girls.

01/09/2004: at that party I don't know whether my drink got spiked or if I just drank way too much.. I know someone had taken pills there.. I had a three- way kiss with Amy (my brother's ex-girlfriend... he got really annoyed at that and that I also kissed someone else he kinda fancied. She was hot...) and 'sexy' Matt, temporarily lost my shirt and bra upstairs, missed the taxi home and ended up making out with Toni and then giving her oral under the sheets in a bed in the corner. She briefly became my girlfriend but she was incredibly annoying and I broke up with her after about three weeks.

Why I felt it important to clarify those points here and now, I don't know.

Sorry, Nan.

11:18 p.m. - 2020-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

other diaries:

deadish
dangerspouse
annanotbob2
annanotbob
strawberrri
smashthegas
stepfordtart
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
buffylass
liljeffy
lilkate
boo40
onlyemma
joethebrave