Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics Page!

This page is to let you know a bit more about the people I may mention in my diary.

Mario
My wonderful, beautiful boyfriend. We've been together since April '05 and every day is still as fantastic as the first.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
make bigger

Em
My best friend. We can talk about anything and everything, and it doesn't even matter if we haven't spoken in weeks, it feels like it was only the other day when one of us finally gets around to calling.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
make bigger

Kate
Emma's twin sister and also one of my best friends. Kate is one of those small lovely people you just want to put in your pocket and take everywhere. She has a daft sense of humour, the sweetest disposition, and I've not met anyone who doesn't love her.
She needs to send me a photo to put here, or I need to take one... Sorry Katie!

Mummy and Daddy Mills
My lovely mummy and daddy, pictured here at someone's engagement party a couple of years ago. Dad looks very tanned on this... I really like this picture, it's all bright and smily
Image hosting by Photobucket
make bigger

This one is the club photo that was taken at the end of last year. There are some people missing but they'll be on subsequent pics:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
make bigger
Top row, L-R: Me, Mario, Henry, Gavin, Mike, Andy, John G-B
Middle row: Rooban, Anna, Del, Bryony
Bottom row: Hassan, Ben Lo, Tanya, Kev, John S, Ben C, Jen.

Me and Mario
Yes I know it's another one... This one was taken on his birthday after we'd been out for dinner in Nottingham. (The other one was on my birthday after we'd been out for dinner in Liverpool :-P) I just think we look pretty good on this pic :-)
Image hosting by Photobucket
make bigger

random kiss...
Image hosting by Photobucket
make bigger

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate