Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my last entry was really really bad... i waffled on for much too long i think. ah well. i had a weird dream last night that ian had cut all his hair off and that i could fly. flying was kewl. that was when i finally managed to get to sleep; all the people in the corridor above me seemed to be having a massive morse code conversation by banging on any resonating surface they could find. how annoying. i also found that if i lie on my front fully stretched out with my head on my pillow, that my toes hang over the end of the bed. and that sleeping on your arm is not fun when you wake up and try to move it. hum.

i actually did some work today (woo go me!) but not much, so i think i'll go see my convenor dude tomorrow and see what he says, if i'm doing it right and stuff.

anyway, i'll have to go now, because i'm supposed to be going out later and mumbly's ringing me in about ten minutes :-D

8:11 p.m. - 2004-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate