Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Essayus Incompletum

I got an extension for my essay! Which is good, because I've spent a lot of today listening to the HP3 soundtrack and replaying scenes in my head, scratching at the callouses on my hands and thinking about food. I did make some kickass charts though. You have to love the chart wizard. If only they had better colours... I think if I'd actually sat and concentrated I might have finished by now, but concentrating just isn't one of my strong points at the mo. Since exams finished all I've wanted to do is give my brain a rest, but no, not allowed yet. And I keep making stupid typing errors.

Words typed: 1642
Tables derived: 11
Charts wizarded: 8

Back to work...

4:10 p.m. - 2007-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate