Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home sweet home

I'm going home again today. I hate how sad I feel when I leave Mario and how guilty I feel for feeling sad and not being more happy that I'm going home to family. It's just that this time Mum is up in Scotland with Narnie and Grandpa, Dad has gone back to work and Bob is an unsociable teenager, so I'm pretty much going to be bumming around by myself when I could be bumming around by myself a bit closer to Mario.

Sigh.

12:09 p.m. - 2007-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate