Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jump

Back in Liverpool now after some surprisingly heavy Wednesday mid-afternoon traffic. Mum got a bit tense at some points but she was ok and made it home alright again afterwards. I forgot to give her the bags to take back though. Oops.

Have been doing as I said and tidying up, but it gets boring after a while. And half the mess isn't mine. Will go back down in a bit and finish off. Also re-washed some stuff that M had done but not hung up, so it went all stinky. Now we're out of laundry detergent so I'll have to get some more tomorrow when I can be bothered to wear proper clothes instead of tracksuit bottoms, a pyjama top and my old Sweater Shop jumper that I've had since I was 9.

It's a good jumper.

3:37 p.m. - 2007-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate