Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The goose is getting fat...

Roll on Christmas!

Had my last day in the Radiology Department of Doom last week so now I never have to go back there again! I actually finished all my work this time, so now I only have last rotation's to catch up on.

It was my last ever BUSA individuals this weekend :-( Unless I come back and do a research degree or something. I feel quite pleased with how it went - I managed a personal best, results-wise, so yay! Also got to go home and have Dad food, which is always amazing.

Was Mario's birthday yesterday. Much like mine, we spent most of it on the train. I took him out for dinner when we got back then we both fell asleep on the sofa. Party animals, aren't we?

'Festive' fencing tonight, and two christmas dinners coming up before we go home for Yuletide fun on the 21st.

I do like this time of year

5:40 p.m. - 2007-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate