Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rickrolled

Ok, so I was curious. CTRL+ALT+Del solves a lot of problems though...

I finished my Obs and Gynae rotation so now have a week off, but I really need to finish all the work I didn't do during my first rotation so it won't be all relaxation. We're going away on tue and I'm not taking it with me, no sirree.

Went to the AU dinner last night. I don't know why we keep going, because it's always kind of disappointing. Stu babbles on, the rugby/football/hockey teams are always so mature (food fights, standing on chairs/hiding under tables, that sort of thing), they missed a place off our table, and then for some reason at about 11pm my head decided it was going to give up trying to stay awake and I just crashed. Ended up falling asleep on one of the sofas outside the main hall until Mario took me home at about half twelve. So, all in all, not the greatest.

I think I'm going to stay in my PJs today and watch Enchanted on DVD (squee!!! Disney!!)

2:20 p.m. - 2008-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate