Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

City living

I am now terribly skint after putting up the deposit/first month's rent for a really amazing apartment. It is worth it though: check out the pictures.

I now have less than four weeks of medical school left. I think I'm in denial. I need to hand everything in on the 6th of June, and we're moving into the apartment about a week before that, so it's all going to be crazy. I suppose I should get on with either coursework or packing, then...

(also, does anyone know how to turn off the 'tap to click' function on my little square thing that serves as a mouse? I keep accidentally selecting things...)

5:49 p.m. - 2008-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate