Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff. Again.

Mario logged me on with his username. I'm not sure it's strictly kosher, but at least I had chance to check all those emails (excluding the ones from the mailing lists/junk, total = 0).

I feel so lonely right now. There. I said it. I know I have Mario and he's lovely, he really is, but I wish I had someone here to talk to about him sometimes, or someone to go out with when he's doing stuff with his friends. I saw Em last week, which was brilliant, but she's back in London now and there's no one in Liverpool I can just call up to arrange something with. I hate it. And I know it's no-one's fault, it's not even mine, really, because the friends I made just aren't here right now. They're in Crewe or Manchester or the States or Bradford. And I know it's not long until I start working and can meet some new people, but it's now that bothers me.

Bah.

4:55 p.m. - 2008-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate