Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm only sleeping...

Argh. I think I quite possibly had the crappiest night's sleep ever. Some dumbasses over the courtyard were screeching and playing dance music from something like 3:00 until 4:30am. That's not what woke me initially though; it was somebody rolling their window up and yelling "TURN THE F****** MUSIC DOWN!!". Then I noticed the other stuff.

Why is it always the people with the worst taste in music who feel they have to share it with everyone else?

10:35 a.m. - 2008-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate