Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot Peppa!

So. I'm in alone again as SuperMoo (yes, he has his own blog now! And yes, Almapaprika is me.) is off geeking with his friends again. They were here last week, which I don't mind too much as they usually bring pizza and sometimes crumble, but I don't know if they resented my intrusion (and singing Coat of Many Colours every time they said 'belt of many pockets' or something equally daft) as I stayed downstairs that time instead of taking myself up to the bedroom with chocolate and a disney DVD. So they're at Andy's, to share a teeny living room with his incontinent cat, and I get no crumble. It does mean I can have Radio 2 on as loud as I like and it doesn't get switched off when it's Simpsons time, and I can watch the Dog Whisperer if I like! Does mean I have all yesterday's dishes to do though, grumble grumble.

Today I did a hysteroscopy. I feel quite proud of myself. Also did some more suturing, and again it was neat. I like neat scars. The consultant finished it because there wasn't much thread left and his bit was all puckered, but I think that was because he pulled it tighter to make the most of what was left. At least that bit should be below her waistband.

Anyway. I should go and do the dishes.

5:48 p.m. - 2009-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate