Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verily

Ok. It's not all that bad. But I am starting to obsess in a way I swore I never would. Maybe not about stupid little things like matching table runners to hair pins, but it's getting to me.

I have a cardiac event monitor on at the moment. Ironically, I haven't had one palpitation since it was fitted on Monday. I've got until Friday morning but I bet the moment I take it off they'll start up again.

I like the well-spoken voice behind the Guy Fawkes mask in V for Vendetta.

9:26 p.m. - 2009-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate