Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SHUT UP!!!

Some scallies in the apartment opposite ours decided to have a party on their balcony last night. I was rudely awoken at about 02:21 (I say about; I grumpily looked at the clock so I know exactly what time it was) to shouts of 'JAMIE! JAMIE! GERRUP ERE!' and it went on and on and on and on and on and on ad nauseum, punctuated by some suspicious sounding yells from a female voice, until 04:00am. I had to be up at half five to get ready for work today. I swear there's something dodgy going on in that place. They always have the lights on and the blinds drawn, and whenever they open the balcony door the place looks empty. The only people you ever see coming in and out of there are proper scally types with their tracksuits and unintelligible accents.

I was so cross.

6:47 p.m. - 2009-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate