Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two out of three ain't bad

Did I ever write in here that I was looking for a pair of shoes to wear under my dress? I might have just been thinking it. My brief was 'obscenely pink and sparkly, preferably low-heeled so I can wear them all day.' If I hadn't found anything with about 2 months to go I was going to solicit a certain connoiseur of all things OP&S and ask for her expert advice. However today, I found these!

In M&S, of all places! And apart from not having an all-day heel, aren't they amazing...

Also, finally found some hot pink satin ballet pumps to replace the ones I ruined walking in the rain the night we got engaged. �8 in the sale, woop!

11:56 p.m. - 2009-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate