Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return to form

I still dislike A&E immensely. It is sucking my soul out through my stethoscope. Since getting wed I have spent hardly any time with my new husband thanks to the stupid rota. One heartening thought though: I'm already a quarter of the way through! Woohoo!

Random day off today. I have spent today doing laundry, including handwashing a few delicates, watching SatC, napping and listening to my favourite american dudes on spotify. They're touring in London on friday and it's sold out! Why did I not find out about this tour sooner?! Maybe because after the weirdness of My Private Nation you fell out with them and never found out they had released two albums before radio 2 started playing their latest tack, which is a return to everything you loved about them in the first place, you defector?

Yes. That could be it.

4:24 p.m. - 2010-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate