Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rome-ing

They killed off Rory! And if that wasn't bad enough, made Amy forget him entirely! Sniffety sniff...

Got back from Rome yesterday and I miss it already. I got quite grumpy walking round Tesco listening to the chavs and wishing I were back in Volpetti's being given tasty morsels to try before buying.

Will update properly at some point soon, I promise.

Havea look at the pictures in the meantime

10:02 p.m. - 2010-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate