Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This week sucks

Sleep deprivation is a bitch, man. And it's ridiculous because it's partly self-inflicted. But the flip side to that is if we went to bed at ten we'd very often end up not eating after sorting the boys out. I'm hiding upstairs at the moment. E is still awake and M is downstairs doing the dishes. The never ending dishes. I tried to get some done today but it hardly made a dent. Didn't to any studying this morning as I spent most of the time sewing beavers badges onto uniforms in time for the meeting tonight. And I still need to do that flipping tax return.
I hate that I'm not an organised person. I don't know if that's an innate trait or learned behaviour. I don't have it either way. I'm scatty and easily distracted and sometimes very lazy.. and tired. Can't concentrate on anything at the moment. Spent today shovelling chocolate into my gob just to try and stay awake.
And M and I are in some kind of funk at each other. It's probably also the tiredness, but I just don't want to spend any time with him right now.
I should fold some laundry. Ain't going to do itself.

8:48 p.m. - 2019-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
buffylass
boo40
lilkate
onlyemma
joethebrave
stepfordtart
strawberrri
annanotbob
annanotbob2
dangerspouse