Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more to go

Well, I'm nearly there. Somehow. I have one more exam to go and then that's it, I hope. At least I won't have to cancel going to Germany if I have failed, although I'll probably need to take revision stuff with me. Exams suck. I hate them so much. And now I keep worrying about things I got wrong on the papers or didn't do right in the practicals... Bloody monkey... Would have been ok if he'd spotted it just a few seconds later... My OSCE is on Tuesday, so I told myself I could relax today and not worry about revision, but the only thing is, I'm so flipping bored I might just do some to pass the time. Kev and Tanya are both away and Mario's at work, so I'm in on my own. Plus M is going to Mike's tonight and I'm kind of regretting saying I didn't mind if he went, cos I do. I always do, cos he always seems to go when K and T are away so I end up spending the evening on my own feeling sorry for myself watching CSI reruns on the virgin on demand thingy. I sometimes worry that I'm too dependent on him, so I pretend I'm ok when he goes out to Mike's or wherever, but it makes me feel so lonely, and then I feel guilty for wanting him around. Then I fall back into old habits like not eating cos I can't be bothered to cook because eating alone is no fun. I suck, really.

4:25 p.m. - 2007-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate