Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finished

Well, I've finished. Finished my finals. Unfortunately I still have an SSM and another year of uni before I graduate, but that's it, no more exams for a good long while. Hurray! That's provided I've passed, of course. It will be a major pain in the ass if I've got all this way and manage to fail at the final hurdle. The rest of this week will be spent tidying up all the mess I've made, methinks, plus logging the rest of my cases (and yes, maybe fabricating a few to make up the deficit). Trying to listen to Panamanian news over the net right now. Mario's sis got a job as the sports anchor lady for the morning news, but the live stream doesn't want to work on this computer so I can only see her if they put her in the archive. Found one so far. Will keep looking.

4:32 p.m. - 2007-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate