Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grey day

I can't believe how rainy and crap it is today. I feel so bloody miserable when I think this time last year I was off having fun in Panama and everyone back home was enjoying glorious sunshine, whereas this year has just been pants since May. Bah.

On a lighter note, I'm going to see Harry Potter tonight, yay!! Preceded by dinner somewhere not too expensive, methinks. Suppose I'll have to think about re drying my hair and getting dressed, since I walked home in the rain, got completely soaked and just decided to put my PJs on instead of real clothes.

Think I'll go and make myself a cup of tea and watch some rubbish TV.

4:04 p.m. - 2007-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate