Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Change A-Coming

A few important things have happened this week. I found out I don't know how Mario thinks about himself as well as he knows how I think about me... (Johari windows. Interesting. Apparently I'm easily read, or how I see me is how others see me too...). Foundation Programme application questions were released on Monday, and I have until the 9th of November to come up with some good answers. I got my final SSM result back, and found out into which quartile of my year I fell. But I'm not going to put those on here. Also, Joe finally got his confirmation fro the student loans people which means the NHS will give me some more money provided I can find the address to send the copy to. Being poor sucks, but I'm doing alright with the budgeting so far. We plan what to eat for the week and split the cost (although usually Mario ends up paying for grocery shopping in the first week of each month instead of paying me for bills. I think it works out.) Kev and Tiny owe me bill money too, so I should have about �90 coming from them when they finally get around to coughing up.

Went to training again yesterday. I still feel horribly out of shape and will have to get around to paying for membership soon.

Can't think of anything else.

12:16 p.m. - 2007-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate