Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chomp

I bit my tongue on Wednesday. It REALLY hurt. I thought I was going to cry in the middle of the surgical meeting. I didn't though. Two days later, it's still swollen and bruised and I can't talk properly. Mario keeps telling me I sound Irish.

IT'S NOT FUNNY, DAMMIT!!

5:01 p.m. - 2007-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate