Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February

Wales is almost over: I have only one more week in the lovely Llandudno. Well. Kind of lovely. Passable.

We've saved the Big Walk for Monday, but after the fencing comp this weekend I don't know if my legs will be up to it. Plus I still have loads of work to do (just electronically submitted my communication skills case study.. What a load of waffling that was!) and not enough time to finish it all.

I've been very bad at birthdays recently. I think it's the first year I've not gone to see Em and Kate for theirs, I didn't get Steve anything and I missed Karina's. Bit pants, really.

Oh! I almost forgot: Mario is taking me to Sardinia for our anniversary!

2:26 p.m. - 2008-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate