Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

easter eggs

It appears I no longer merit Easter eggs. Yes, the Easter fiver was lovely when I was 14 and it was exciting to spend it on cheap lipstick or something, but now money just goes on essentials, like milk or loo roll, so it would be really nice if I was given just one chocolate egg...

I know that sounds horribly ungrateful and I don't mean it that way. It's just that I'm so far in my overdraft that any money going in there doesn't feel like real money, just a bit less imaginary money.

I cannot wait for that first paycheque.

7:18 p.m. - 2008-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate