Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunday

I did part of what I wanted to today. I did buy some new hospital tops, but they were not shirts, and neither were black. I'll get another one when my wages come in (woo! money!). I didn't do any cleaning. I will do some ironing when I finish here.

I cut SuperMoo's hair today. He looks all neat again. He was very happy yesterday when he found that he fit into his old 800N breeches again. I haven't tried my kit on since Glsagow, but since I haven't been walking 30 mins uphill to work every day I'm not anticipating a major change.

I didn't really do too much today and I need to get this rubbish ironing done so this will be all from me.

Ciao xxx

9:00 p.m. - 2008-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate