Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perky/peaky

The internet has been off this week, despite doing the web rain dance. I think it just made more rain. SuperMoo called Sky today. I shall enjoy it while it lasts.

Argh. It's been a week and I thought I would have saved up some things to write about but I feel so dog tired all the time. I come home and all I want to do is sleep. I did motivate myself to do some ironing today though. Yay and stuff.

I bought some new foundation last week. I'm still not sure that I like it yet. Some days it ends up looking like curdled milk.

My SHO has been on nights this week so it's just been me some days. Dr J wants me to lead the ward round again tomorrow but this week I didn't stay late to check up the details of all the patients so I have no idea how it will go. I also need to examine another bottom.

Perks of the job?

10:19 p.m. - 2008-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate