Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Night night

So. One down. Waiting to leave for the next. Not sure if I've adjusted yet. I felt a bit queasy when I woke up this evening.

I keep finding myself reluctant to do anything taxing when I'm on call. I don't mind doing bits like prescriptions, but I'm not looking forward to having to deal with any really sick patients. I worry that I don't know what to do and it just puts me off wanting to see them in the first place. It's night time! They should be sleeping! I should be sleeping!

Bah.

8:29 p.m. - 2008-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate