Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TURN IT DOWN!!!

What makes someone think it's ok for them to turn their stereo up to the maximum then turn the speakers round to face the communal courtyard so that everyone has to listen to their crappy music?! I am so stressed out now because for the past hour I've been subjected to what sounds like clubland massive or some equally inane rubbish, and yet I've not even bothered to go downstairs and ask them to turn it down. Why not? Because I'm a bit of a wuss, really. I have fantasies of me sneaking down there and pushing their speakers off the window ledge but I think I'd probably get prosecuted for that. I can't turn my own little radio loud enough to block out the sound and even if I could it still wouldn't help me to concentrate on my work. I'm starting to really hate living in this flat.

12:49. edit: Could it be? They've actually turned it down! Hurrah!

12:43 p.m. - 2008-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate