Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you.

Ok. Slightly less grumpy entry this time. New Top Gear is on, woo! And we have gooey chocolate cake to eat with vanilla ice cream from the deli. I had intended to make cookies and more pie as well today but cake-making took a while as we still have no mixer and I had to do all the beating and grating by hand. (SUPER MOO CONTROLS THE KEYBOARD!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...OW, MY PINKY NAIL!)

Yes, he took over when I got up to get my phone...

Yesterday was mainly taken up with making costumes for Mike's halloween party last night. Unfortunately no one has uploaded any good pics of me or SuperMoo to their facebook page yet so you'll have to make do with the grainy ones I took on my phone camera. They were great costumes. SuperMoo gets all the credit for coming up with the idea and doing most of the actual designing. I just had fun painting great big pieces of cardboard! :-)

Why do I never smile?

8:15 p.m. - 2008-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate