Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Cold!

I'm back!

What a Christmas! Turkey, tamales and rum. It's all good. Absolutely freezing when I got back though. As I went to get the train at Manchester I was thinking 'grumble grumble when I woke up this morning it was 27 degrees and not a cloud in the sky grumble grumble.' Actually that's not strictly true, as I had woken up that morning at 32,000 feet about an hour before landing. It was the day before. But anyway. I'm here, and I've had the heating on since I got back and it's still freezing. Trying to sort out my holiday snaps. I think there are too many for my diaryland image hosting thingy so I shall have to put them on F book and add the link. And I need to unpack and do ironing.

Feliz Navidad, prospero a�o y felicidad!

8:20 p.m. - 2008-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate