Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feliz Navidad!

Feliz Navidad from Panama!!

It is the 24th of December. As I sit here writing this it is about 25 degrees outside, and today I walked around in a T shirt wearing sunscreen and eating icecream. How crazy is that?! Back home it's Christmas Day already. Here we still have another three hours to go. The tree is decorated and there are presents waiting to be unwrapped. This will be the first year I'm not at home for the holidays, but what a way to break with tradition!

I will update again before I leave to go back to cold rainy Britain, but for now I wish

"Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night."

8:55 p.m. - 2008-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate