Bienvenidos!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's behind you!

Went to the panto last night.

Oh yes we did!

Kenneth Alan Taylor was back as the Dame and it was their 25th anniversary show. Good stuff. I said to Mum and Narnie that we should put our names on the 'shout out' list when it's our 25th panto. Only four more years to go!

Back to Liverpool this afternoon. I nearly missed the train yesterday - thought they were leaving at the usual .52 past the hour, only to get there at 7:40 and hear them announcing the next train leaving was the 7:42 to Norwich, so I ran to get my ticket and got on the train with about a minute to spare! Didn't have time to get the coffee and muffin I was looking forward to as I'd left without breakfast so I didn't have to get up too early. But I made it and had cheese on toast at home. So, yes, I should check the times. Need to start packing tonight. Bah, packing...

9:50 a.m. - 2008-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

venezia

panama

random entry

other diaries:

joethebrave
annanotbob
annanotbob2
strawberrri
stepfordtart
smashthegas
theswordsman
lil-devil665
johnguinness
liljeffy
boo40
buffylass
onlyemma
lilkate